Skip to content

wedding in texas

December 15, 2009

sorry if im bad about updating. im still heart broken. came out to la to be with my family and a couple special people that always make me feel better.

went to austin a couple weeks ago for my cousin michelles wedding. we stayed in austin for the night, after which we drove an hour to whimberly, some town in the middle of nowhere, where the wedding was going to be held at a ranch. this is the beautiful house we rented.

it sat along the edge of the blanco river.

there was a tree swing.

my mom being a rebel

you can image how amazing my purchases were from the town square

random decked out bike

the broken spoke – classic line dancing bar

i danced with this man

random amazing drunk woman

rehearsal dinner

wedding day

some special guests

johnny

my darling cousin dane

my mommy

my daddy

the bride and groom

michelle and eic met on a plane going to cuba. they both travel all the time, so their wedding cake was books of the places they have gone together

me and my brother spencer

my sister in law tearing up the dance floor

at the end of the night we roasted smores outside

messy lil flower girl paige

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

