Skip to content

R.I.P. Miller My Boy

December 7, 2009

i loved you so much my boy. i thought we were going to have a long life together. i remember when you just a little tiny baby and would i would hold you saying how happy i was to spend the next 15 years of my life with you. i am so heart broken miller. i thought my new life in la was going to be with you. remember when you were two weeks old and crawled up my leg and fell asleep on my neck?  remember last week when you sat licking my face for 2 hours while i was in the bath tub? remember how i took you everywhere with me for months to properly socialize you? remember when you used to pee all over my bed?

there wasnt a moment in your life that wasnt filled with love. i thought i would give you the best life ever…you had that although it was only for 8 months. you killed it. hands down best dog ever. im going home now to take care of your grandparents who are not ok without you around.

thank you for learning to bark by protecting me when you heard noises outside. i remember the first time you placed your little paw on my chest and gave the biggest little growl you could. thank you for licking any wounds me and your grandpa had on our bodies. thank you for being such a bro to everyone. although im incapable of having children of my own, thank you for being the best son i could ever have. thank you for bringing such joy to my sick father-you gave your grandpa so much happiness.

i wish you were mine forever. you were supposed to me mine forever. i love you so much. thank you for far surpassing any dog i could have ever gotten. i curse the day the person was born who hit you with their car.

miller lived the hip hop life. miller high life for days. we love you bonus pile of meat aka day old pound cake aka seal donkey bat monkey aka milksey aka bro 4 eva aka killer miller aka bullet aka max fish aka hamburger minus the bun aka my boy aka meat sausage aka homie brown sauce aka MEAT aka best dog ever aka “my oh my how your balls are growing” aka milsky aka dork face. thank you for being such a sweet soul and brining happiness to so many of my friends and family.

you are broing SO hard in heaven

schwayze style.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Aviva and Crystal permalink
    December 7, 2009 9:57 pm

    P we’re sitting here thinking of you and Miller. We love you and you’ll come stay with us one night this week when you get to LA. I loved Miller and I am so glad I just got to see him in the dog park with Ollie. Have a safe flight boo

    xo
    A

  2. Stephanie permalink
    December 8, 2009 10:50 am

    Pia I’m so sad for you…..my heart is breaking for you….he was such a sweetie!!
    😦

  3. December 8, 2009 11:13 am

    awww i’m so sorry to hear about your little guy. so sad.
    b

  4. December 8, 2009 1:05 pm

    😦

  5. Bryce permalink
    December 8, 2009 2:31 pm

    Pia, this just broke my heart. I’m so, so sorry. I never got to meet him, but I’m sure everyone who did has a better life for it. You’re in my thoughts.

  6. Dee permalink
    December 8, 2009 6:10 pm

    your baby boy, miller, was adorable! im sorry to hear of your loss..
    what kind of breed was he? sooo cute!

  7. torello permalink
    December 8, 2009 7:40 pm

    soul crushing.

  8. HPD permalink
    December 8, 2009 9:46 pm

    Oh Pia I am so fricken sad…been thinking of you all day.
    I rolled by to have a brew and tried to make your mom and the coach laugh…
    Hang in there dude!
    Miller High Lifes all week in honor of “Miller Time”
    with love-
    Harry

  9. December 9, 2009 7:46 am

    The loss of a dog is indescribable. I am so sorry, Miller was precious. I hope you are OK.

  10. December 9, 2009 9:03 am

    life is so unfair. i’m so sorry pia.. -t

  11. littlejanet permalink
    December 9, 2009 5:42 pm

    aw, i’m sorry to hear about your lose 😦 now he’s in doggy heaven, much too sad. but happy he got to enjoy the miller high life.

  12. December 13, 2009 12:27 am

    You poor thing! The hardest thing is to lose a pet. They are endlessly loyal. God, I’m blubbering just thinking about it! Take care lovely.

    Thinking about you over in Aust!

  13. santino permalink
    December 20, 2009 7:31 pm

    I am very sorry for your loss. That dog looks like a beautiful soul. RIP

Leave a Reply

